586-468-0577
380 North Gratiot, Clinton Township, MI 48036

Medstar Ambulance
380 North Gratiot
Clinton Township, Michigan 48036

Business Office (and Education Programs):586-468-6510

Dispatch Center:

586-468-0577 & 313-886-7799

Non-Emergency Scheduling:

586-468-4475


Contact Directory Medstar Ambulance

Kolby Miller
Chief Executive Officer
586-468-6510
kmiller@medstarambulance.org
Maryann Gingrich
Chief Financial Officer
586-783-0555
mgingrich@medstarambulance.org
Robin Craig
Director of Human Resources
586-463-5134
rcraig@medstarambulance.org
Scott Hicks
Director of Administrative Operations
586-783-0556
shicks@medstarambulance.org
Karen Coleman 
Director of Revenue Cycle
586-783-0569
kcoleman@medstarambulance.org
Susan Burkhart
Vice President-Healthcare Integration
586-783-0562
sburkhardt@medstarambulance.org
David Brady
Fleet and Logistics Manager
586-783-0576
dbrady@medstarambulance.org
Ruth DiCicco
Communications Center Manager
586-783-0551
rdicicco@medstarambulance.org
Allison Billitti 
Education & Training Manager
586-463-5125
abillitti@medstarambulance.org
Kim Shawer
Recruiting & Employment Administrator
586-783-0564
kshawer@medstarambulance.org
Janie Thomas
Benefits and Compensation Administratorr
586-783-0557
jthomas@medstarambulance.org


Marianne Spake
Administrative Supervisor
586-783-0574
mspake@medstarambulance.org
Jeremy Compau 
Lapeer Operations Supervisor
810-969-4644
jcompau@medstarambulance.org
Tom Barry 
Operations Supervisor
586-783-0559
tbarry@medstarambulance.org
Alex Barczak
Operations Supervisor
586-783-0559
abarczak@medstarambulance.org
Dan Gernand
Operations Supervisor
586-783-0559
dgernand@medstarambulance.org

 

 

 

Return to Top